Coverart for item
The Resource The terminal list : a thriller, Jack Carr

The terminal list : a thriller, Jack Carr

Label
The terminal list : a thriller
Title
The terminal list
Title remainder
a thriller
Statement of responsibility
Jack Carr
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller. On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece's entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush that also claimed the lives of the aircrew sent in to rescue them. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government. Now, with no family and free from the military's command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he's learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law. An intoxicating thriller that cautions against the seduction of absolute power and those who would do anything to achieve it, The Terminal List is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille"--
Member of
Summary
"A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team"--
Storyline
Pace
Tone
Writing style
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10618704
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3603.A774235
LC item number
T4 2018
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Series statement
Terminal list
Series volume
1
Target audience
adult
Label
The terminal list : a thriller, Jack Carr
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
6075267
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
First Emily Bestler Books/Atria Books hardcover edition.
Extent
viii, 408 pages
Isbn
9781501180811
Lccn
2017029713
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)1024081536
Label
The terminal list : a thriller, Jack Carr
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
6075267
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
First Emily Bestler Books/Atria Books hardcover edition.
Extent
viii, 408 pages
Isbn
9781501180811
Lccn
2017029713
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)1024081536

Library Locations

    • Redbone BranchBorrow it
      104 Thundering Springs Road, Leesburg, GA, 31763, US
      31.673901 -84.075996
Processing Feedback ...